do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Portrait of Sidewalk w/Guts & Blood + 17 December__ 2002 = 1:14 p.m.

+

This morning's early morning outing (to work) proved much too cold for me. In mad dash to get there on time I forgot the following items: scarf, hat, warm sweater. Dare say I nearly puked right in the middle of the crummy sidewalk.

Christmas Present I ordered from fredflare.com for my Tall Lanky Boyfriend got stuck in Customs!!! (really, swear it was not a small handgun or pkg of super dyn-o-mite.) They are shipping me free calender for my beautiful waiting skills.

Hmm, am worried at times that I am not pushy enough. Not in re: to fredflare pkg, but in re: to getting what I w a n t & stuff like that, you know.... you know.

xoxoxox, mew emweew.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!