do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

fingertips are very nice to have + june 18th. = 12:40 p.m.

it's all hot & muggy & freshly shorn grass. the little birds in SF's room chirp merrily. am home at 65T due to a minor toe injury. i dare say yesterday morning our kitchen looked as though a scene from Kill Bill had just been filmed in it.

busy busy beez:

-i've read a book cover to cover

- dug further into the plight of master david copperfield

-downloaded shady photos of sterls(the beau) and i to my cell phone (taken in a dressing room...)

- burned my eyes out due to excessive tetris playing

- paid a visit to the Dr. and had a needle stuck in to me by Nurse Kelly,

- landed a job interview at a tiny internet company

-consumed massive amounts of chai & iced coffee

- added a few sentences to that story i can't seem to finish

there are so many new things i want my fingerprints all over --

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!