do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

ramble, whoosh. + 2004-06-09 = 2:55 p.m.

hello. it's all "change and up and onwards" lately. august 1st = new apartment in brooklyn. (! we got it.!)

the beau and i living together for the first time. scouring want ads and friends' connections for someone to pay me cash monies to do something. (fetch coffee for the demented artist, why sure! just throw a few billz my way. )

article in new yorker re: writer's block. a bit concerning and depressing, that.

it's severe heat here. my hair is a mass of hot unruly waves. sweaty and stuck at work in SHOES due to dress code.

everything is happening so fast and then not really happening at all.

last sunday = Providence, R.I. wedding. rain & cold & a big plastic horse as a prop(?) & it was the best wedding i ever been to.

morelater, yrs

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!