do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

The one in which she steals Car, Levi's ad... + 15. December. 2002 = 6:58 p.m.

+

Dear Charm School,

Here is something that is true: In the front pocket of my black bag you will find over twenty glossy sheets of paper that I have ripped from various sordid fashion magazines. Each clearly illustrates the Perfect Haircut for Yours Truly. (If I could have ripped out a few seconds from one of the Levi's televison ads __believe you me __ I would have added that to my pile as well. ) It's messy & uneven & yet impossible for self to execute.

Here is something that is False: I care SO Much about the current sad state of my mangy hair that I have actually made an Appointment at a New Haircutting Place.

xoxooxx,

mew meeew.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!