do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Things New, + January 6. 2002. = 1:40 a.m.

Am on my way out door to go to Dan's. New episode of Sex & The City to watch. & Susan Minot's new book Rapture comes out on the 8th. & tomorrow night is 2nd meeting for new Literary eZine that a group of us are starting. Have to write a 100 word bio for that. Hmmm. Am thinking of doing something Witty and Not At All Serious. (mostly because I do not have an impressive list of Things Accomplished like some of the others involved - but that is between you & me. ) Friday night was spent with Dan & my New Beau at bar. I think I have fallen quite hard for him. In fact, want to spend all afternoon on his yellow couch with my fingers on his pulse. Then, all night in his king sized bed with things other places. Anyway. Eightfortyone, must walk myself down hill to Dan's Downtown Apartment.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!