do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Do not: wear self out ThinkingTooMuch. + February 5. 2002 = 11:13 a.m.

+

Daylight, and all the hours, what to do with them? At dusk, I am flush with myself. Have ideas & desires. List of Things To Do. Then, there are not enough hours. But now, feel s l i g h tl y lost at sea. Out of p l a c e. Day off and I hate to think that work is a coping device which saves me from over thinking quality and quantity of relations. Horribly depressing, that is, if proven to be true.

This is the thing: Will clean apartment. Take walk. Do laundry. Watch Pilates tapes and, perhaps, attempt moves. Meet Dan at bus station at 4:20 p.m. and listen to him tell story of New York City Girl that may just be The One.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!