do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Charm works well when in Bathing Suit Season. + April 7. 2002 = 10:20 p.m.

+

Operation and the games that came in boxes.The times we moved. Always thinking of the lost things. The things left behind. Childhood was restless and out of reach. We regretted certain things. Things we said or didn�t say. At times I found it all to be very difficult. He is out there on his own and with no support and the places he finds his way into are different than the places he took me.

There are certain records you play over and over for one significant sound, one line you cling to as though near to drowning. I felt in all of this as though I was drowning. ___ As I was going under nothing was enough. Bitter and the apples left marks on the table. Everything had been left out for too long. It was late and he said: your smile, in the abstract: thins.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!