do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Do: expose wrists to warm air + February 26. 2002 = 5:44 p.m.

+

Slow songs on the radio station that comes in clean at apt34. Work and there is static but Jer and I still manage to dance around to the Fame song. (and feel proud of ourselves whilst doing so.) oooo.

always always aligned with dusk. i am. grey & blue & my skin feels soft. everything is hazy around the edges and as the wind comes in the windows rattle and the doors bruise their frames. this afternoon: watched an old coffee cup lead a wave of leaves and trash across a parking lot. my brown coat open and blowing back. swung arms on walk up hill. and was happy. happy.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!