do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

rare __ out __takes. + 14 October 2002 = 11:39 p.m.

+

>the number 14 seems right. october & at the 70's house I keep myself company. Sit on the yellow couch and fade into the background. Yes, am good for the reading of Sunday papers on Mondays, the reading of new music magazines addressed to boyfriend, for occasional gossip with his friends. Cross my legs and sit at an angle. Take notes on slip of paper & think I may be near finishing shortstory.

Past days of no sun and my mind starts to wander. what is all of this if not nothing. __o the dark the dark the dark. They all go into the dark. ---t.s. eliot

Also, at moment there is New Girlfriend of Boyfriend's New Housemate sitting watching t.v. with household. She just unveiled "a connection" to me : she is bestfriendsWayback4ever with a girl that is the Biggest Phony I have ever met. Cold air between us and it seemed like the room was on pause for two seconds ___ I had NOTHING good to say... anyway, ,,,, ,,, ,, hate unappealing social situations.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!