do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Pins & Needles + 15. December. 2002 = 7:22 p.m.

+

Morning = Rao's for Egg Nog Latte & bring home the Sunday Paper. Boy & I eat breakfast together on the yellow couch. Sun hits the pages of the section (Arts&Entertainment) that he is reading at. __

Dreams lately have been centered around living spaces. Rooms. Apartments. Houses. One night I dream an entire building has been vacated of office spaces and I am to acquire huge apartment. There are dogs running around and Scully and I are each going to adopt one. Lanky mutts & tall standard poodles. Later, the dogs have been rounded up by Office Buisnessmen. Watch as men hold martini glasses in one hand and loaded guns to shoot at dogs in the other. Next night & I dream I have a huge room in a new house in my favorite neighborhood. Someone has hung Chloe dresses in my closet. A new King sized bed has been set up for me . A wall of windows and someone is working on the green roof. I wake up on Saturday morning and spend entire day daydreaming about that apartment.

Boy & I are slowly working our way through the first season of the Sopranos due to last Sunday's 4th season finale. Next week will include hrs spent happily wrapping gifts in odd paper & various ribbons. My favorite part of the whole ChristmasTimeGiftExchage Thing. I really wanted these: to pin to pkgs , but alas, they are sold out. Rats.\

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!