do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

do: look him up online & find he speaks the truth + August 25. 2005 = 5:45 p.m.

stopped by expensive looking man on way to work this morning.
transcript of conversation as follows:

ah, i see you everyday, same time! he says
ah, yes, i work here!
$: i live here!
(soho lofts are so big bank)
me: i'm tired and sleep hungover!
$: i produce movies and am tan and look as if i've had several manicures/pedicures in the past two days!
me: right, i am going to buy my $2 iced coffee.
$: me too.
(I only have $2 to my name)
$: i produce movies. did i tell you? like (insert huge indie movie with literary cred here)
(i think you are bullshitting me, pretentious man!)
me: you are responsible for that? man, that messed me up. i couldn't sleep for weeks!
$: Yes.
$: I don�t need money at this caf� because they know me. They just hand me free coffee.
me: Here are my two dollars, mr. caf� attendant.
$: yes, i produce movies and have a slight accent!
me: well, off to work!
$: well, to this nice bench outside of caf� where i will surely sit and try to hit on more ladies! all day!
$$$

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!