do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

yes, i read the screen plays during all the long days + September. 13 2005 = 12:27 p.m.

scene three takes place today at greene & prince st.

fancy indie-man $: it is afternoon time & all the work peoples are eating their lunches. waking up at noon was good for me so i take a stroll now to see the models and the office girls in their skirt outfits!
$: why, hello, office girl in the skirt outift. we meet again.
me: ah, yes. i am tired & sweaty from the r train.
$: ah, you work on the r train? how odd!
me: no, i had to go on a work mission to church st. there were all the foreign tourists crying at the world trade center site.
$: ah, they don't get the manicures or the movie premiere passes there. me, i am off to a fancy lunch and then i shall stroll with the fancy models going to their fittings.
me: right. i am sweaty. and tired. and my hair is a strange color after jess & i's sunday night hairdying party (which for the record, was most funn ever).
$: well, yes, it is a pity you can't go to the fancy lunch with me. i go now! off to fancy lunch.
me: bye. (insert $2 iced coffee lunch)

p.s. this is a true story: marianakeyes

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!