do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

do: resume editing + 21 July 05 = 2:21 a.m.

it's no sleep. strange palpitations in my head. (this started at lunch today. odd & troubling, that is.) two a.m. and my stomach hurts too. brooklyn takes place in rooftops and fans on and books i haven't got around to reading yet and phone calls i never have the time to make. also, neighborhoods i miss going to & our bartender from b.social was in new york magazine and i need to get the p.o. to deliver my mail to a new place. manhattan is new neigborhoods i love running around in on work missions. and iced cofee. and the strange canal st post office where i mail documents addressed to the MTA and to the Port Authority. buy the new stampsand the teller tells me about how her favorite building (with a car coming through it?) was not included and she was severely disapointed.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!