do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

do: think of all of the birthday parties + February.27.2005 = run-on

+

tonight is herbal rub (gift recently brought back from sri lanka by b's mum) for my sore shoulders and windows cracked open and loud trucks and car alarms and my own pillows and tomorrow sam will tell me what he cooked this weekend as he pours my small coffee and at my subway stop i will refuse both the metro and the a.m. new york papers and there will be the hipster boy doing his crossword puzzle and all of the minutes rushing past in the tunnel and really all i want to do is wake up on a beach somewhere with a pretty fine view of the horizon.

and you?

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!