do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

Do: create Distractions, Diversions. + January 15. 2001 = 12:24 p.m.

", but the composition remains stuck in place and sounds very much like two disparate and unrelated elements that do little to strengthen each other." -b.s.

This, is: exactly what I am worried about.

+

Perhaps, I think.think.worry.&.think too much. Will go out and meet Nick for lunch. sopa azteca, pollo en mole, horchata. Will walk streets and notice things like shop window displays and expressions on people's faces. Will wear New Coat that I adore so. (Camel colored, soft wool, nice lines.) Will go to see Royal Tennebaums for second time. Will clean my apartment at night and turn the volume on stereo way up. will not think upon boy and the quality and quantity of our relations.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!