do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

notes re: past hours, minutes, seconds. + October 24. 03 = add it up

am at work. snow on ground yesterday morning + elliot smith's death = small shocks.

last night fell asleep to old rolling stones songs on 89.3. radio voice sounded soft & stoned & made me think of boys with piles of albums & bedrooms with the doors closed to parental supervison.

am starting to knit a striped scarf. dreams involve knitpurlknitpurl. wish for flashlight so i can stay up all night under the covers in my freezing yellow room.

re: last night's dream

it had a city spire in it in which i lived. it was also a hotel . i was with my old creepy boyfriend. it was a bad scene.

yours, mew -mew.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!