do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

in which we are still adolescents. + February.26.2005 = add it up,

+

weekend inventory

-1 bloody nose
-1 round-trip metro-north train ticket (grand central vs. stratford. grand central so wins, like, 100 hundred times over!)
-3 fashion magazines read in quick succession & shared with older sister
-2 fights with same sister about my inconsistent attention span, her upcoming wedding, and our pitiful lack of food. (low blood sugar = EVIL!) scratches in our relations soothed by beer, pizza, and:
-1 bad kirsten dunst movie
-1 good kate hudson movie
-12 cups of coffee
-48+ hours containing really, really good gossip
-2 non-window seats
-50 different ways heart is broken upon seeing july photo of B. & me on display in my mother�s room.

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!