do sneak cigarettes late at night

they pulled my hair at charm school.

they stole my guestbook during rolecall.

fun with fO-niks + February. 17. 2005 = good hair day,

+

fun w/ beck!

:: random lyric generator ::

You've been sleepin in flight
Stained raincoat
Ten foot in Porsches
Blows out your forehead through the strain and through sand and fountains that happens

Wandering children, ready and claws

Keep goin' back home, then he doesn't know i'm feeling the cut-in-half blues shot right down to and ... I die, teach it straight 44 levels deep, 7 decibels. Red ribbons off of mayonnaise comes in infinity rooms and decay
Smiler was playin' Pac-Man ... Sasquatch was drying out eyes whipping out money we know if we're just take it sped up,spun around your disgust Guess I dropped my prime ministers with someone saw was uncut teeth so take pills make it go. I'm eating a crocket of mace in moss

0 comments so far

prev/next class notes, file of pom-pom

ghosts!